ACQUISTIONS

Offer criteria residential properties

We are looking for residential properties with upside potential throughout Germany. The properties should be located in cities and communities with at least stable population development. Not considered are properties in the top 7 locations Berlin, Munich, Stuttgart, Cologne, Düsseldorf, Hamburg and Frankfurt / M., but in their surrounding areas and in general urban centers.

In addition to a positive cash flow, we are looking for the occupancy rate not to be below 75 percent and the commercial share in relation to the annual net cold rent does not to exceed 20 percent.

From a technical point of view, the properties should be in good condition in line with the year of construction. We are not interested in pure redevelopment properties and properties with a considerable maintenance backlog. We examine portfolios with a minimum size of 100 residential units.

Not excluded from the examination are partially privatized properties, prefabricated housing and subsidized housing estates.

We are not interested in project developments, properties under construction, undeveloped land, predominantly commercially used properties and operator properties (hotels, boarding houses, nursing homes, etc.).

Documentation required

In order to be able to check the suitability of a property for purchase and especially our prior knowledge, certain minimum information or documents are required. Please therefore send us an exposé containing the minimum information (complete address, number of residential and commercial units separated by area, year of construction, statement of the vacancy rate by units and area, annual net actual cold rent, statement of the actual and target factor, etc.)

Please send your offers via e-mail to:

 

Thomas Lange
ankauf@velero.ag

© 2020 Velero Immobilien AG

ANKAUF

Angebotskriterien Wohnanlagen

Wir sind auf der Suche nach entwicklungsfähigen Wohnimmobilien im gesamten Gebiet der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Objekte sollten sich in Städten und Gemeinden mit einer mindestens stabilen Bevölkerungsentwicklung befinden. Nicht in Betracht gezogen werden Immobilien in den Top-7 Standorten Berlin, München, Stuttgart, Köln, Düsseldorf, Hamburg und Frankfurt / M., jedoch in deren Umland sowie in allgemeinen Ballungszentren.

 

Neben einem positiven Cash Flow achten wir darauf, dass die Vermietungsquote nicht unter 75 Prozent und der Gewerbeanteil bezogen auf die Jahresnettokaltmiete nicht über 20 Prozent liegt.

 

Technisch sollten sich die Immobilien in einem dem Baujahr entsprechenden, guten Zustand befinden. Nicht interessiert sind wir an reinen Sanierungsobjekten und Immobilien mit einem erheblichen Instandhaltungsrückstau. Wir prüfen Objekte mit einer Mindestgröße von 100 Wohneinheiten.

 

Nicht ausgeschlossen von der Prüfung sind anprivatisierte Objekte, Plattenbauten und geförderte Wohnanlagen.

 

Nicht interessiert sind wir an Projektentwicklungen, im Bau befinden Objekten, unbebauten Grundstücken, überwiegend gewerblich genutzten Objekten sowie Betreiberimmobilien (Hotels, Boardinghäuser, Pflegeimmobilien u.ä.).

Unterlagen

Um die Eignung einer Immobilie für den Ankauf und insbesondere unsere Vorkenntnis prüfen zu können, sind gewisse Mindestangaben bzw. Unterlagen notwendig. Wir freuen uns daher auf die Zusendung eines Exposés, das die Mindestangaben (vollständige Adresse, Anzahl der Wohn- und Gewerbeeinheiten getrennt mit Flächenangaben, Baujahr, Ausweisung des Leerstands nach Einheiten und Fläche, Jahresnettokaltmiete IST, Ausweisung des Faktors IST und Soll etc.) enthält.

Ihr Angebot senden Sie gerne per Mail an:

 

Thomas Lange
ankauf@velero.ag

© 2020 Velero Immobilien AG