Lommatzsch_Apotheker_Herb_Str_014_edited

zuhause wohlfühlen

Velero Immobilien AG

PORTFOLIO

 

As an active asset manager, we not only take care of the good maintenance of our properties, but also work intensively on improving them. In this way we increase the quality of life of our tenants and make an important contribution to climate protection.

ACQUISITIONS

 

You would like to sell a residential real estate portfolio in medium-sized German cities? Then take a look at our acquisition page to see if your offer fits our profile. We look forward to hearing from you.

FINDING A FLAT

 

 

Are you looking for a comfortable new apartment? Take a look here.

ABOUT US

Velero is an established asset manager focused on the purchase and management of German residential real estate.

Founded in 2015, our 85 employees now manage over 10,000 apartments throughout Germany.

 

In particular, we have made a name for ourselves for the consistent improvement of real estate. Through close contact with our tenants, we are able to implement measures in such a targeted manner that they really do meet the needs of our tenants. We work closely with local associations and interest groups as well as with politicians and administrators to jointly develop residential quarters.

 

This reduces vacancies and improves the quality of the buildings. We do not shy away from greater challenges.

CONTACT

Kantstr. 153, 10623 Berlin

info@velero.ag Tel.: +49 (0) 30 213 0019 00

 

© 2020 Velero Immobilien AG

Lommatzsch_Apotheker_Herb_Str_014_edited

zuhause wohlfühlen

Velero Immobilien AG

PORTFOLIO

 

Als aktiver Asset Manager kümmern wir uns nicht nur um die gute Erhaltung unserer Immobilien, sondern arbeiten intensiv an deren Verbesserung. Wir steigern damit die Lebensqualität unserer Mieter und leisten einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Klimaschutz. 

ANKAUF

 

Sie möchten ein Wohnimmobilienportfolio in deutschen Mittelstädten verkaufen? Dann schauen Sie auf unserer Ankaufsseite vorbei, ob Ihr Angebot in unser Profil passt. Wir freuen uns darauf, von Ihnen zu hören.

WOHNUNG FINDEN

 

 

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer gemütlichen neuen Wohnung? Schauen Sie mal hier vorbei.

ÜBER UNS

Velero ist als etablierter Asset Manager auf Kauf und Bewirtschaftung von deutschen Immobilien fokussiert.

 

Im Jahr 2015 gegründet, betreuen wir mit unseren 85 Mitarbeitern inzwischen über 10.000 Wohnungen im gesamten Bundesgebiet.

 

Dabei haben wir uns insbesondere einen Namen für die konsequente Verbesserung der Immobilien gemacht. Durch einen engen Kontakt zu unseren Mietern sind wir in der Lage, Maßnahmen so gezielt einzusetzen, dass sie wirklich auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Mieter passen. Wir arbeiten eng mit lokalen Vereinen und Interessenvertretungen wie auch mit der Politik und Verwaltung zusammen, um gemeinsam Wohnquartiere weiterzuentwickeln.

Dadurch reduzieren wir Leerstände und verbessern die Qualität der Gebäude. Auch größeren Herausforderungen stellen wir uns gern.

KONTAKT

Kantstr. 153, 10623 Berlin

info@velero.ag Tel.: +49 (0) 30 213 0019 00

 

© 2020 Velero Immobilien AG